Collaboratori

Si consigliano i seguenti DMC con cui abbiamo lavorato in numerose occasioni.

In Sevilla

Natura nel Mondo – Display Joaquin · 954 987 972 · turismo@mundo-natura.com
Cactus Event – Cecile Mesplède · 657 877 010 · cecile@cactins-event.com
Otravis – Maria Andrada · 677 346 299 · maria@otravis.com

Cititravel DMC – Juan Antonio Sanchez · 628 479 054 · juan-unntonio@ci,,it,buono,,hi,amex,,en,lo.c,,es,marie,,entitravel.es
Creativando – Julian Jimenez · 610 402 815 · julio,enan@creuntivolontàndil.es

A Madrid
ITB Dmc – Miguel Friede · 629 279 021 · miguel@mad.viajesitb.com
Amex Barcelo – Paz Vachhiano · 91 385 86 30 · paz.vacchiunno@unmeXbarcelil.cilm

A Barcellona
Fattore 3 Eventi – Toby Kenyon · 647 421 554 · toby@functor3events.com

In Francia
Ampiezze – Marie Martinez · 33 (0)5.67.31.70.00 · marie@amplitudes.com

A Londra
Cedric Reversade Unique Properties – Cedric Reversade · 33 (0) 614 614 878 · cedric@questodricreversade.com